Somehow, after updating a post, I’ve ended up with two copies of the post:
https://cerebralrift.cc/2013/11/20/rotten-lilly-blame-servo-single/
and
https://cerebralrift.cc/2013/11/20/rotten-lilly-blame-servosingle/
The second one (rotten-lilly-blame-servosingle) is incorrect. It’s the post from before I updated it.
I can’t delete the second post as it doesn’t show up on the back end. Can this post be removed?