Deleting your account

Clearing all your data.

You can delete a Micro.blog account here. Keep in mind that all your hosted blog data, photos, replies, and username will be cleared. Someone else will be able to register your username after you delete your Micro.blog account.

If you just need to cancel a subscription but want to keep using the free features in Micro.blog, or return to using Micro.blog later, click Account → View Subscriptions.

We’d love to hear if you have any feedback about how we can make Micro.blog better. If you’re disappointed with anything, please email help@micro.blog first so we can try to fix it.